LDH NEWS

2020.12.10

【Shogo Kashida as scriptwriter & director】<The 2nd batch of information unveiled>Hounangumi presents "Iga no Hanayome Fuyu no Jin 2021 'Iiwake' Hen" to be shown in the New Year of 2021!


Hounangumi presents "Iga no Hanayome Fuyu no Jin 2021 'Iiwake' Hen"
with Shogo Kashida as its scriptwriter & director
will be put on stage in the beginning of 2021!

"6 new reading dramas" will be presented in the beginning of 2021!


【Scriptwriter & Director】
Shogo Kashida


【Performance Schedule】
"Sanshiro no Omiai"
Schedule: 1/14/2021 (Thu.), 1/23/2021 (Sat.), 1/24/2021 (Sun.)
Cast: Shingo Machida, Atsushi Mizutani and others

"Aqua Kujou no Taiken Koumon Iin"
Schedule: 1/15/2021 (Fri.)
Cast: Hirokazu Tategata, Shingo Machida, Naoto Seshimo and others

"Ano Sora wo Wasurenai"
Schedule: 1/16/2021 (Sat.), 1/17/2021 (Sun.), 1/18/2021 (Mon.)
Cast: Satoshi Miyata, Tomohiro Takeda and others

"Mama no Satogaeri"
Schedule: 1/19/2021 (Tue.), 1/20/2021 (Wed.)
Cast: Naoto Seshimo, Shingo Machida and others

"Shabu Babaa ni Blues wo"
Schedule: 1/21/2021 (Thu.)
Cast: Naoto Seshimo, Hirokazu Tategata and others

"Gakki no Koshihikari"
Schedule: 1/22/2021 (Fri.)
Cast: Rui Yokoo, Hirokazu Tategata and others


【Venue】
Theater Sun-mall
(Sun-mall Crest B1, 1-19-10, Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo)


【Ticket Price】
Advance tickets & Tickets at the door: 7,000 yen (all seats reserved / tax included)
*Pre-school children are not admitted.

*Details of ticket sales will be published later.


【Hounangumi Official Homepage】
https://hounangumi.info/
PAGE TOP